Loading...

MAC Team

Business Office Amy Goff  (804) 330-2222 ext 306 or Amy@MACrichmond.com

Membership Office Chuck Snow (804) 330-2222 ext 303 or Chuck@MACrichmond.com

Aquatics, Housekeeping and Maintenance Johnny Garrett (804) 330-2222 ext 309 or Johnny@MACrichmond.com

Operations Patrick Ware (804) 330-2222 ext 314 or patrick@MACrichmond.com

Event and Front Desk Allie Snavely (804) 330-2222 ext 331 or allie.snavely@MACrichmond.com

Tennis Rob Johnston (804) 330-2222 ext 320 or Rob.Johnston@MACrichmond.com

Kids’ Club Jill Standsfield (804) 330-2222 ext 318 or Jill@MACrichmond.com

Department Contacts

Kids’ Club Room (804) 330-2222 ext. 317
Fitness Desk (804) 330-2222 ext. 307
Maintenance (804) 330-2222 ext. 314
Membership Office (804) 330-2222 ext. 303
Front Desk (804) 330-2222 ext. 0
Outdoor Pool Check-in (804) 330-2222 ext. 326

Newsletter

Sign up to receive updates on events, special offers, programs and more.

Sign up to our newsletter