Loading...

MAC Team

 

Mary Anne Snavely Chief Executive Officer
Kyle Moorehead Membership (804) 330-2222 ext. 303 kyle@macrichmond.com
Patricia Reeves Activities and Programs Manager (804) 330-2222 ext. 304 patricia@macrichmond.com
Patrick Ware Maintenance and Operations Manager (804) 330-2222 ext. 314 patrick@macrichmond.com
Chuck Snow Maintenance, Cafe and Snack Bar (804) 330-2222 ext. 310 chuck@macrichmond.com
Jill Stansfield Kids’ Club Manager (804) 330-2222 ext. 318 jill@macrichmond.com
Amy Goff Business Office Manager (804) 330-2222 ext. 306 amy@macrichmond.com
Susan Schwabe Business Office (804) 330-2222 ext. 305 susan@macrichmond.com
Jen Yates Group Exercise Manager (804) 330-2222 ext. 313 jen@macrichmond.com
Sandra Mason Tennis Programs Manager (804) 330-2222 ext. 320

tennismembers@

macrichmond.com

Tom White Tennis Instruction Manager (804) 330-2222 ext. 320 tennis@macrichmond.com
John Garrett Maintenance (804) 330-2222 ext. 314  johnny@macrichmond.com
 Melissa Raber  Aquatics Manager (804) 330-2222 ext. 309

 melissaraber@

macrichmond.com

 Jim Cohen Fitness and Personal Training Manager (804) 330-2222 ext. 307  jim@macrichmond.com
 Ashley Koch  Administrative Assistant (804) 330-2222 ext. 0 ashley@macrichmond.com

Department Contacts

Kids’ Club Room (804) 330-2222 ext. 317
Fitness Desk (804) 330-2222 ext. 307
Maintenance (804) 330-2222 ext. 314
Membership Office (804) 330-2222 ext. 303
Front Desk (804) 330-2222 ext. 0
Outdoor Pool Check-in (804) 330-2222 ext. 326

Newsletter

Sign up to receive updates on events, special offers, programs and more.

Sign up to our newsletter